The Mental Health Benefits of Art Are for Everyone

Oh my gosh y’all! I just found this amazing article! I was researching the reason why coloring takes my pain away for my series on Alleviating my Fibromyalgia pain and I found this spectacular article on it! I had to get let this information out asap! Read it!

“Creating art is a very effective way to stimulate the brain and anyone can do it. Learn the many benefits of art and why it’s so helpful for mental health.”

Source: The Mental Health Benefits of Art Are for Everyone

Leave a comment

