When is the next Psych Ward Installment?

I know you are asking when I will post my next Psych Ward installment. The simple answer is: when I can go back there without throwing myself into a PTSD episode. As much as I want to write about it there’s just as much of me that wants to leave it in the past. It’s not a horrible tale to read. YOU won’t have nightmares, but my whole body relives the time I was there and it was extremely painful and stressful. Stay tuned, I hope to write the next installment before the end of the month.

Anyway, I’m having a ton of fun creating stuff, so, yay me!

Hugs and Kisses

 

2 thoughts on “When is the next Psych Ward Installment?

  1. Completely “Get” where you are coming from. I simply can’t tell the tale anymore. Takes me back every time, in which puts me in a tale spin that I really don’t know that I will recover from. *hugs* You take care of you and don’t worry about the tale. You are more important!!

    Like

    1. I haven’t told the tale to anyone. Aside from “the worst summer camp ever” I’ve not peeped a word. My brain forgets easily, so I know I need to write this down. Just once before it fades. My body will remember for my whole life. Sending me flight or fight signals when under minimal stress, but, my memory won’t stay. This was deeply ingrained from childhood trauma. Blessing/curse. I’m comforted in knowing that I’m not the only one who went through it and deals with the same repercussions. Thank you for sharing. Hugs back at ya

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

